Kheybar

Saturday 02 September, 2023 19:15
Sunday 17 September, 2023 18:00
Monday 25 September, 2023 17:30
Sunday 01 October, 2023 18:00
Sunday 08 October, 2023 17:15
Sunday 15 October, 2023 16:30
Saturday 21 October, 2023 16:00
Friday 27 October, 2023 18:00
Friday 03 November, 2023 15:30
Thursday 09 November, 2023 15:30
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 23 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 29 November, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 12 December, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30
Tuesday 20 February, 2024 14:45
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:45
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15
Wednesday 03 April, 2024 14:45
Monday 15 April, 2024 17:00
Thursday 02 May, 2024 18:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 9 0 0 0 1 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 6 3 3 0 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 Forward
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 27 20 6 1 25 61

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
WWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 Mes KermanHome
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Wednesday 03 April, 2024 14:45 Damash GilanAway
Tuesday 09 April, 2024 19:30 Naft GachsaranHome
Monday 15 April, 2024 17:00 SaipaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 21 April, 2024 17:00 Darya BabolHome
Thursday 02 May, 2024 18:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Wednesday 08 May, 2024 18:30 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Top