Ario

City:
EslamShahr

Sunday 03 September, 2023 18:45
Sunday 10 September, 2023 17:00
Sunday 17 September, 2023 18:45
Monday 25 September, 2023 16:30
Sunday 01 October, 2023 18:30
Sunday 08 October, 2023 17:00
Saturday 14 October, 2023 17:00
Saturday 21 October, 2023 16:45
Friday 27 October, 2023 15:45
Friday 03 November, 2023 15:30
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 16:00
Tuesday 14 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 29 November, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 05 December, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 12 December, 2023 14:00
Monday 18 December, 2023 14:15
Saturday 03 February, 2024 14:30
Thursday 15 February, 2024 14:45
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:45
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:15
Saturday 09 March, 2024 15:45
Saturday 16 March, 2024 19:00
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15
Wednesday 03 April, 2024 19:30
Tuesday 09 April, 2024 19:30
Monday 15 April, 2024 17:45
Sunday 21 April, 2024 17:00
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:15
Wednesday 08 May, 2024 17:15

Name Matches played Position
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 27 9 8 10 0 37

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
WLWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 16 March, 2024 19:00 SaipaHome
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 Mes KermanAway
Wednesday 03 April, 2024 19:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Tuesday 09 April, 2024 19:30 Mes SoongounHome
Monday 15 April, 2024 17:45 Fajr SepasiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 21 April, 2024 17:00 Damash GilanHome
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:15 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Wednesday 08 May, 2024 17:15 Darya BabolHome
Top